#WifeThatGirlWednesday

This is my first #WifeThatGirlWednesday and my thought is to post a recipe to make your Wednesdays a little more tasty. I’m adding a little spice to this week!

Buffalo Cauliflower Bites
Trust me, you’ll completely forget there is cauliflower involved.

For the batter:
1/2 cup flour
1/2 cup water
A dash of hot wing sauce (I used Frank’s original)
1/4 teaspoon garlic salt

For the sauce:
1/4 cup wing sauce
3 tablespoons salted butter, melted

Directions:
Preheat oven to 450 degrees

Line a cookie sheet with foil

Combine all of the batter ingredients into a medium size bowl (it should be fairly thick)

Dip bite size cauliflower pieces into the batter and make sure they are coated

Bake for about 15 minutes

While that is baking I would mix your sauce ingredients in a small bowl

Once cauliflower is done baking pour your sauce mixture over the cauliflower and bake for about 5 minutes more

And there ya go! I dipped mine in ranch and snacked away.

#WifeThatGirlWednesday

Ps.

Check it out you can now find me on bloglovin’

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/10467983/?claim=n5vsx5m4u75″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

20130828-205225.jpg

20130828-205232.jpg

Leave a Reply

