One of my favorite products

I thought I should introduce you to one of my favorite products for my skin. Grapeseed oil: chances are if you are looking at me, I have this product on my face. I put it on every night before bed and every morning under my makeup. I’ve probably already scared most of you off saying I put oil on my face. Fun fact: oil fights oil. So…if you have an oily face this is even a product for you! I originally started using it for some discoloration I had on my face and it is nearly gone! I love using it under my make up to give it a bit of a dewy look and it has completely replaced any moisturizer I used to use. Grapeseed oil is great for skin brightening, and it has lots of vitamin E which is fabulous for the fight against aging. In my opinion, no matter your age, grape seed oil is a wonderful product. I buy mine at Whole Foods for only $5!

20130903-195304.jpg

Leave a Reply

