#WifeThatGirlWednesday

Tonight I made my own version of chicken pesto, and I’d say it was pretty delicious. I cooked the chicken breasts in olive oil and then topped it with mozzarella cheese, tomato, and basil pesto. So easy and healthy! C’mon surely there’s a man out there heating up a frozen dinner wishing someone was making him this delicious meal. Haha😊 somebody’s bound to wife this girl one day! Don’t worry mom, I’m still waiting on the right one that you’ll approve of.

20130911-184616.jpg

20130911-184623.jpg

Leave a Reply

